Grandview TSRS Results – August 25, 2013

Posted on

Grandview TSRS Results August 25, 2013 AUGUST 25 – GRANDVIEW SPEEDWAY: Jamie Kostic earned a page in the Grandview Speedway history book as he drove his Amsoil sponsored No. 10J to victory in the 20-lap Hillborn Fuel Injection TSRS 305 Sprint feature race becoming the winner of the first 305 Sprint feature race ever run   …Continue Reading

Make-up TSRS Hillborn Racesaver Sprint feature winner Kyle Reinhardt!

Posted on

New Egypt Speedway 8/17/2013 TSRS Make Up Feature 1. Kyle Reinhardt 2. Mike Haggenbottom 3. Tim Tanner Jr 4. Rick Stief 5. David Brown 2nd Feature 1. Rory Janney 2. Jeff Schall 3. Justin Hoffman 4. Adam Carberry 5. Mike Haggenbottom 21. Kyle Reinhardt  


Posted on

On a beautiful night for racing the Hilborn TSRS racers were finally able to complete a night of racing. With 30 plus cars lining the pits mother nature finally smiled down on the competitors as they were able give the fans a long awaited racing event. After eight different winners had claimed feature wins this   …Continue Reading

TSRS Sprint Cars

Posted on

BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY RESULTS June 29, 2013   TSRS Sprint Cars FEATURE EVENT: 1. JAMIE KOSTIC 2. Steve Patterson 3. Rick Stief 4. Kyle Reinhardt 5. Dave Brown 6. Eddie Wagner 7. Bob DeVault 8. Kyle Purks 9. Joe Lord 10. Ryan Stillwagon 11. Tim Tanner 12. Cody Jourdan 13. Harris Kohen 14. Scott Frack 15.   …Continue Reading

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management